Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO4BZ-10 - info
Comment: HAMNET: http://do4bz.ampr.org # 12.3V & 27.0C
Location: 52°26.35' N 9°36.34' E - locator JO42TK25QJ - show map - static map
0.9 miles North bearing 5° from Garbsen-Mitte, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
1.6 miles North bearing 9° from Garbsen, Lower Saxony, Germany
7.2 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
55.1 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2021-01-20 12:08:34 EST (4m20s ago)
2021-01-20 18:08:34 CET local time at Garbsen-Mitte, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-20 12:09:14 EST (3m40s ago)
2021-01-20 18:09:14 CET local time at Garbsen-Mitte, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.350 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,-0.25000)
Temp: 27 C (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Telemetry history graphs for DO4BZ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS