Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA1HJA - info
Comment: EA1HJA@URE.ES
Location: 43°21.48' N 5°52.10' W - locator IN73BI55TW - show map - static map
1.9 km West bearing 262° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain [?]
6.7 km Southwest bearing 222° from Lugones, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
25.9 km Southwest bearing 220° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2022-09-26 13:12:16 UTC (17m19s ago)
2022-09-26 15:12:16 CEST local time at Oviedo, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-26 13:28:12 UTC (1m23s ago)
2022-09-26 15:28:12 CEST local time at Oviedo, Spain [?]
Project: TELEMETRIA EA1HJA
Values: Rx1h: 410 Pkts (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Effic: 97 Pcnt (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,1,0)
Volt: 13.838 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
TxTmp: 44.500 C (TLM: 217 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  B1     B2     B3     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS