Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA3BNF-1 - info
Location: 41°15.90' N 1°14.73' E - locator JN01OG93LO - show map - static map
3.9 miles East bearing 88° from Alcover, Província de Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
6.5 miles Northeast bearing 58° from La Selva, Província de Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain
48.1 miles West bearing 260° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
48.3 miles West bearing 260° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2018-04-11 06:19:12 EDT (14d 29m ago)
2018-04-11 12:19:12 CEST local time at Alcover, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-04-13 09:09:23 EDT (11d 21h39m ago)
2018-04-13 15:09:23 CEST local time at Alcover, Spain [?]
Values: Bat: 18.900 V (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Psolar: 20.200 V (TLM: 202 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bat: 204 mA (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,1.2,0)
Psolar: 0 mA (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,7.4,0)
Temp: 22.500 C (TLM: 90 EQN: 0,0.25,0)
Bit sense:  DCF77     CAL     WXb     WXa     CF     I2C     HiTemp     ECO1    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EA3BNF-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS