Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED2ZAE-3 - info
Comment: ED2ZAE-3 APRS Digi/Igate
Location: 42°47.65' N 2°44.18' W - locator IN82PT10PO - show map - static map
8.4 km Southwest bearing 222° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain [?]
19.3 km South bearing 159° from Murgia (Murguia), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
54.3 km South bearing 164° from Bilbao, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2022-09-24 19:23:21 UTC (8m ago)
2022-09-24 21:23:21 CEST local time at Gasteiz / Vitoria, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-11-27 17:04:26 UTC (666d 2h26m ago)
2020-11-27 18:04:26 CET local time at Gasteiz / Vitoria, Spain [?]
Project: Telemetria Araba
Values: Vin: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS