Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F1MXG-9 - info
Comment: 73 de F1MXG
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 44°13.50' N 4°21.20' E - locator JN24EF24JA - show map - static map
5.7 miles West bearing 278° from Goudargues, Département du Gard, Languedoc-Roussillon, France [?]
5.7 miles South bearing 179° from Barjac, Département du Gard, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
48.6 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Montpellier, Département de l'Hérault, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
82.1 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Marseille, Département des Bouches-du-Rhône, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Last position: 2019-11-16 11:59:02 EST (4h21m ago)
2019-11-16 17:59:02 CET local time at Goudargues, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-01-05 03:53:49 EST (2141d 12h26m ago)
2014-01-05 09:53:49 CET local time at Goudargues, France [?]
Altitude: 978 ft
Values: Channel 1: 420 (TLM: 420 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 641 (TLM: 641 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for F1MXG-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS