Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F4IGV-1 - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=12.5V.
Location: 48°04.25' N 1°23.49' W - locator IN98HB36AX - show map - static map
104.7 m East bearing 89° from Domagné, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France [?]
3.0 km Southwest bearing 207° from Saint-Didier, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France
21.5 km East bearing 102° from Rennes, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France
95.6 km North bearing 7° from Nantes, Département de la Loire-Atlantique, Pays de la Loire, France
Last position: 2021-11-27 13:10:22 UTC (9d 5h34m ago)
2021-11-27 14:10:22 CET local time at Domagné, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-27 13:11:17 UTC (9d 5h33m ago)
2021-11-27 14:11:17 CET local time at Domagné, France [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.525 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 6 Pcnt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS