Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F8KOP-2 - info
Comment: UIDIGI 1.9b3 (POITIERS)
Location: 46°34.07' N 0°22.92' E - locator JN06EN56UG - show map - static map
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Poitiers, Département de la Vienne, Poitou-Charentes, France [?]
3.6 miles East bearing 102° from Biard, Département de la Vienne, Poitou-Charentes, France
58.1 miles South bearing 194° from Tours, Département d'Indre-et-Loire, Centre, France
76.0 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Angers, Département de Maine-et-Loire, Pays de la Loire, France
Last position: 2019-06-05 03:17:41 EDT (160d 22h24m ago)
2019-06-05 09:17:41 CEST local time at Poitiers, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2011-11-24 09:47:25 EST (2910d 14h54m ago)
2011-11-24 15:47:25 CET local time at Poitiers, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 6826 (TLM: 6826 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for F8KOP-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS