Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from I1EPJ-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.5V,T=??.?C/??.?F
Location: 45°08.70' N 8°26.66' E - locator JN45FD34HT - show map - static map
1.6 km Northwest bearing 322° from Casale Monferrato, Provincia di Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy [?]
4.7 km Northeast bearing 28° from San Giorgio Monferrato, Provincia di Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy
60.0 km East bearing 82° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
68.2 km Southwest bearing 239° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2022-10-05 19:02:10 UTC (1m56s ago)
2022-10-05 21:02:10 CEST local time at Casale Monferrato, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-05 18:58:05 UTC (6m1s ago)
2022-10-05 20:58:05 CEST local time at Casale Monferrato, Italy [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.264 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.073,0)
Rx1h: 540 Pkt (TLM: 54 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 95 Pcnt (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS