Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR1BK - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD30do SANREMO Poggio CRLNet.063 ik1mvx@crlnet.it
Location: 43°50.00' N 7°48.54' E - locator JN33VT79BX - show map - static map
3.1 km Northeast bearing 55° from San Remo, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy [?]
4.0 km Southwest bearing 245° from Taggia, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy
45.9 km East bearing 71° from Nice, Département des Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
110.0 km Southwest bearing 235° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2022-11-26 18:13:48 UTC (28m35s ago)
2022-11-26 19:13:48 CET local time at San Remo, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-26 18:39:45 UTC (2m38s ago)
2022-11-26 19:39:45 CET local time at San Remo, Italy [?]
Project: SANREMO 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 25 Pkt (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 190 Pkt (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 3 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 11.652 Pcnt (TLM: 11652 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 97 Pcnt (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS