Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR3EO - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD30 Mt.BERNADIA (UD) ARI-CRFVG
Location: 46°14.19' N 13°14.60' E - locator JN66OF96ES - show map - static map
3.0 km Northeast bearing 26° from Tarcento, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy [?]
3.6 km Northwest bearing 334° from Nimis, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
99.3 km West bearing 282° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
113.6 km Northeast bearing 38° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2021-11-17 14:49:08 UTC (72d 5h38m ago)
2021-11-17 15:49:08 CET local time at Tarcento, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-17 14:47:10 UTC (72d 5h40m ago)
2021-11-17 15:47:10 CET local time at Tarcento, Italy [?]
Project: BERNADIA 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 129 Pkt (TLM: 129 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 860 Pkt (TLM: 86 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0.035 Pcnt (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 76 Pcnt (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS