Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW2EJH-14 - info
Comment: inode_tnc2
Location: 45°48.81' N 10°04.19' E - locator JN55AT85JF - show map - static map
9.6 km Southeast bearing 140° from Songavazzo, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy [?]
11.1 km Southeast bearing 143° from Rovetta, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
78.6 km Northeast bearing 60° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
83.5 km Northwest bearing 301° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2022-05-20 18:14:30 UTC (1m40s ago)
2022-05-20 20:14:30 CEST local time at Songavazzo, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-20 17:58:17 UTC (17m53s ago)
2022-05-20 19:58:17 CEST local time at Songavazzo, Italy [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS