Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IZ7BOJ-11 - info
Comment: LoRa Digi OE5BPA Level:-101.0 dBm, SNR:-5.75dB
Location: 41°09.72' N 16°15.17' E - locator JN81DD08IV - show map - static map
8.3 km Southwest bearing 203° from Andria, Provincia di Barletta - Andria - Trani, Apulia, Italy [?]
13.6 km West bearing 278° from Corato, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
50.3 km West bearing 276° from Bari, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
112.1 km Northwest bearing 313° from Taranto, Provincia di Taranto, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2022-05-19 16:03:18 UTC (5d 6h29m ago)
2022-05-19 18:03:18 CEST local time at Andria, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-13 11:05:26 UTC (11d 11h27m ago)
2022-05-13 13:05:26 CEST local time at Andria, Italy [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS