Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K0ATT-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.4V,T=27.8C/82.0F
Location: 38°37.68' N 90°11.73' W - locator EM48VP60MR - show map - static map
222.8 m East bearing 69° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States [?]
3.9 km West bearing 276° from East Saint Louis, Saint Clair County, Illinois, United States
48.2 km Southeast bearing 115° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2022-01-19 13:57:11 UTC (26m57s ago)
2022-01-19 07:57:11 CST local time at Saint Louis, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-19 14:12:31 UTC (11m37s ago)
2022-01-19 08:12:31 CST local time at Saint Louis, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.375 Volt (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 560 Pkt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 69 Pcnt (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 82.400 F (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS