Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K6CEL - info
Comment: MMDVM ZUMspot 441.0000/441.0000 CC1
Location: 50°00.00' N 3°00.00' W - locator IO80MA00AA - show map - static map
35.3 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Dartmouth, Devon, England, United Kingdom [?]
35.5 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Brixham, Borough of Torbay, England, United Kingdom
56.7 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Plymouth, City of Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
93.9 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Southampton, City of Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2019-07-20 14:00:13 EDT (3d 10h22m ago)
2019-07-20 19:00:13 BST local time at Dartmouth, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-07-13 01:12:10 EDT (10d 23h10m ago)
2019-07-13 06:12:10 BST local time at Dartmouth, United Kingdom [?]
Values: Channel 1: 134 (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 96 (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 76 (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 51 (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for K6CEL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS