Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KC0CAP-1 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 45°06.89' N 94°31.46' W - locator EN25RC77BN - show map - static map
1.4 km South bearing 168° from Litchfield, Meeker County, Minnesota, United States [?]
17.4 km West bearing 282° from Dassel, Meeker County, Minnesota, United States
100.1 km West bearing 279° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
114.0 km West bearing 280° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2021-12-07 09:25:35 UTC (15m39s ago)
2021-12-07 03:25:35 CST local time at Litchfield, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-11 03:39:00 UTC (149d 6h2m ago)
2021-07-10 22:39:00 CDT local time at Litchfield, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS