Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KI7WIR-7 - info
Comment: Pierce County SAR 4x4 682 HT 1
Location: 47°06.58' N 122°25.69' W - locator CN87SC86OH - show map - static map
795.4 m Northeast bearing 37° from Spanaway, Pierce County, Washington, United States [?]
5.1 km South bearing 175° from Parkland, Pierce County, Washington, United States
16.0 km South bearing 176° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
55.6 km South bearing 188° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2021-09-21 05:09:07 UTC (119d 15h21m ago)
2021-09-20 22:09:07 PDT local time at Spanaway, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-08-26 18:03:48 UTC (876d 2h27m ago)
2019-08-26 11:03:48 PDT local time at Spanaway, United States [?]
Altitude: 79 m
Values: Channel 1: 144 (TLM: 144 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS