Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KJ4ERJ-12 - info
Comment: Time 0:00:00 (749/1800) Lynn's Note 10+
Location: 28°21.83' N 81°30.70' W - locator EL98FI87OH - show map
4.8 km Northeast bearing 26° from Celebration, Osceola County, Florida, United States [?]
14.6 km North bearing 22° from Loughman, Polk County, Florida, United States
103.7 km Northeast bearing 63° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
132.1 km Northeast bearing 60° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2024-02-21 03:49:42 UTC (11m25s ago)
2024-02-20 22:49:42 EST local time at Celebration, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-21 03:59:38 UTC (1m29s ago)
2024-02-20 22:59:38 EST local time at Celebration, United States [?]
Altitude: 10 m
Project: APRSISMO Stats
Values: Acceleration: 7.990 Raw (TLM: 799 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Battery: 92 Percent (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temperature: 31.100 NotSure (TLM: 311 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
SatInView: 19 Sats (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,-1)
SatInUse: 9 Sats (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,1,-1)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     GPS     NA     NA     NA     NA    (BITS: 11110000)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS