Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KJ6KHP - info
Comment: 171.475MHz
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 34°25.50' N 117°20.19' W - locator DM14HK92OA - show map - static map
2.0 miles West bearing 267° from Hesperia, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
3.9 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Oak Hills, San Bernardino County, California, United States
57.8 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
66.6 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-02-22 10:38:16 EST (4d 12h10m ago)
2021-02-22 07:38:16 PST local time at Hesperia, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-13 13:30:07 EDT (624d 10h18m ago)
2019-06-13 10:30:07 PDT local time at Hesperia, United States [?]
Altitude: 3356 ft
Values: Channel 1: 422 (TLM: 422 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 625 (TLM: 625 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KJ6KHP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS