Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KU5R-6 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.0V,T=0.0C
Location: 40°36.21' N 112°28.46' W - locator DN30SO34BU - show map - static map
926.5 m Northwest bearing 295° from Grantsville, Tooele County, Utah, United States [?]
14.4 km West bearing 266° from Erda, Tooele County, Utah, United States
41.1 km West bearing 256° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
52.2 km West bearing 251° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2021-10-23 10:59:39 UTC (5m38s ago)
2021-10-23 04:59:39 MDT local time at Grantsville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-10 23:24:21 UTC (104d 11h40m ago)
2021-07-10 17:24:21 MDT local time at Grantsville, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 99 Percent (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS