Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N4LTX-4 - info
Comment: LTARC WX/Digi/iGate
Location: 32°26.87' N 85°35.61' W - locator EM72EK87SL - show map - static map
9.6 km East bearing 74° from Tuskegee, Macon County, Alabama, United States [?]
20.9 km Southwest bearing 210° from Auburn, Lee County, Alabama, United States
66.9 km East bearing 82° from Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama, United States
164.0 km Southeast bearing 136° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2022-12-02 00:41:36 UTC (8m30s ago)
2022-12-01 18:41:36 CST local time at Tuskegee, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-10 16:50:55 UTC (325d 7h59m ago)
2022-01-10 10:50:55 CST local time at Tuskegee, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.050 Volt (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Temp: 128 F (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS