Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3MNS-13 - info
Location: 48°13.73' N 16°00.33' E - locator JN88AF04PW - show map - static map
7.0 km Northeast bearing 52° from Maria-Anzbach, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
8.4 km Northeast bearing 65° from Neulengbach, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria
27.2 km West bearing 275° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
82.1 km West bearing 277° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2021-11-29 23:32:36 UTC (4m13s ago)
2021-11-30 00:32:36 CET local time at Maria-Anzbach, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-04 15:39:43 UTC (86d 7h57m ago)
2021-09-04 17:39:43 CEST local time at Maria-Anzbach, Austria [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.575 Volt (TLM: 181 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 270 Pkt (TLM: 27 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx10m: 39 Pkt (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS