Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE7BFT - info
Comment: QRV @145.500 MHZ
Location: 47°14.16' N 11°26.05' E - locator JN57RF26CP - show map - static map
1.2 km West bearing 284° from Lans, Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria [?]
1.2 km West bearing 284° from Sistrans, Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
4.2 km Southeast bearing 135° from Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
100.7 km South bearing 186° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-05-21 16:20:37 UTC (5h52m ago)
2022-05-21 18:20:37 CEST local time at Lans, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-21 16:24:57 UTC (5h48m ago)
2022-05-21 18:24:57 CEST local time at Lans, Austria [?]
Values: Temp: 29.400 deg C (TLM: 294 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Humi: 37.700 % (TLM: 377 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Baro: 1015.100 hPa (TLM: 10151 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS