Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE8KKK-11 - info
Comment: OE8KKK QRV FM145762,5Mhz
Location: 46°31.75' N 14°19.04' E - locator JN76DM87BA - show map - static map
0.7 miles East bearing 78° from Ferlach, Politischer Bezirk Klagenfurt Land, Carinthia, Austria [?]
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Maria Rain, Politischer Bezirk Klagenfurt Land, Carinthia, Austria
34.2 miles North bearing 345° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
65.1 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2021-06-20 18:28:51 EDT (5m38s ago)
2021-06-21 00:28:51 CEST local time at Ferlach, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-20 18:05:40 EDT (28m49s ago)
2021-06-21 00:05:40 CEST local time at Ferlach, Austria [?]
Project: KollerEye
Values: I Solar: 0.001 A (TLM: 127 EQN: 0,0.1687,-21.42410)
U BATCd: 13.600 V (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
TempT: 29 C (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Rx 1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Ef 1h: 9 Pct (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  OZON     Watt     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 00111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OE8KKK-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS