Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE9GHV-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1 op. Holger U=14.2V,T=10.3C
Location: 47°26.55' N 9°50.63' E - locator JN47WK16GE - show map - static map
4.1 km West bearing 287° from Egg, Politischer Bezirk Bregenz, Vorarlberg, Austria [?]
5.0 km Northwest bearing 310° from Andelsbuch, Politischer Bezirk Bregenz, Vorarlberg, Austria
97.7 km East bearing 85° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
128.6 km Southwest bearing 217° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-19 13:29:01 UTC (3m12s ago)
2022-01-19 14:29:01 CET local time at Egg, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-19 13:24:56 UTC (7m17s ago)
2022-01-19 14:24:56 CET local time at Egg, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.400 Volt (TLM: 192 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 300 Pkt (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 200 Pkt (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 82 Pcnt (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,1,0)
temp: 10 C (TLM: 148 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS