Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK1LOL-1 - info
Comment: >W3,CZn-N,igate, QTH Praha-Strahov, centrum
Location: 50°04.82' N 14°23.03' E - locator JO70EB69BG - show map - static map
1.7 km Southwest bearing 241° from Malá Strana, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic [?]
2.7 km West bearing 254° from Staré Město, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
2.8 km West bearing 252° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
117.1 km Southeast bearing 157° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2021-11-28 03:00:36 UTC (19m1s ago)
2021-11-28 04:00:36 CET local time at Malá Strana, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-28 03:06:45 UTC (12m52s ago)
2021-11-28 04:06:45 CET local time at Malá Strana, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 347 m
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 33 (TLM: 33 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 152 (TLM: 152 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 113 (TLM: 113 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS