Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ON0AIM - info
Comment: PHG21504/WX3in1+
Location: 51°13.58' N 2°55.04' E - locator JO11LF04BH - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Oostende, Provincie West-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
5.0 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Middelkerke, Provincie West-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium
67.3 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
82.5 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2021-05-16 23:53:59 EDT (1m40s ago)
2021-05-17 05:53:59 CEST local time at Oostende, Belgium [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-20 03:27:33 EST (847d 19h28m ago)
2019-01-20 09:27:33 CET local time at Oostende, Belgium [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ON0AIM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS