Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ON0ANT-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.2V,T=??.?C/??.?F
Location: 51°13.03' N 4°25.17' E - locator JO21FF02IC - show map - static map
1.2 km East bearing 105° from Antwerpen, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
6.5 km East bearing 93° from Zwijndrecht, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
41.0 km North bearing 7° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
78.5 km South bearing 183° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2022-01-17 02:06:05 UTC (1m13s ago)
2022-01-17 03:06:05 CET local time at Antwerpen, Belgium [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-07-23 18:34:09 UTC (542d 7h33m ago)
2020-07-23 20:34:09 CEST local time at Antwerpen, Belgium [?]
Values: Channel 1: 182 (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 18 (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 7 (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 60 (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS