Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OZ8DIA-1 - info
Comment: IGATE / Digipeater Nordjylland
Location: 57°02.20' N 9°54.76' E - locator JO47WA98MT - show map - static map
1.3 km South bearing 196° from Aalborg, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark [?]
6.7 km Northwest bearing 315° from Gistrup, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
99.5 km North bearing 350° from Århus, Århus Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
Last position: 2022-09-26 04:53:12 UTC (1h13m ago)
2022-09-26 06:53:12 CEST local time at Aalborg, Denmark [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-26 06:05:45 UTC (37s ago)
2022-09-26 08:05:45 CEST local time at Aalborg, Denmark [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.050 Rx Erlang (TLM: 9.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.013 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 54 count/10m (TLM: 54 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 12 count/10m (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS