Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ3PLX-11 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 52°23.14' N 16°58.10' E - locator JO82LJ62EN - show map - static map
3.5 km Southeast bearing 132° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.8 km South bearing 186° from Czerwonak, Powiat poznański, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
107.7 km Southwest bearing 221° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
Last position: 2022-05-31 13:26:02 UTC (179d 5h11m ago)
2022-05-31 15:26:02 CEST local time at Poznań, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-04 13:49:21 UTC (145d 4h48m ago)
2022-07-04 15:49:21 CEST local time at Poznań, Poland [?]
Altitude: 65 m
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.825 Volt (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Dpth: 4 cm (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS