Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ6KPO-1 - info
Comment: Testowy wroclawski digi W1, SPn.
Location: 51°06.83' N 16°57.49' E - locator JO81LC47XH - show map - static map
5.5 km West bearing 286° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.0 km Northeast bearing 50° from Smolec, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
151.2 km Northwest bearing 308° from Gliwice, Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-12-06 20:45:56 UTC (12m41s ago)
2021-12-06 21:45:56 CET local time at Wrocław, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-05-12 20:01:54 UTC (573d 56m ago)
2020-05-12 22:01:54 CEST local time at Wrocław, Poland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 7.500 (TLM: 7.500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 34.700 (TLM: 34.700 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 37 (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 137 (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS