Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV3GCB-15 - info
Comment: Dimitris APRS via IS32/PC QRV: 145.250/R0,1,2
Location: 37°04.21' N 22°25.62' E - locator KM17FB16FU - show map - static map
426.0 m Southwest bearing 214° from Spárti, Nomós Lakonías, Peloponnese, Greece [?]
1.7 km Southeast bearing 148° from Magoúla, Nomós Lakonías, Peloponnese, Greece
144.5 km Southwest bearing 228° from Piraeus, Nomós Attikís, Attica, Greece
152.0 km Southwest bearing 229° from Athens, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
Last position: 2022-03-06 05:32:10 UTC (270d 17h5m ago)
2022-03-06 07:32:10 EET local time at Spárti, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-20 17:31:38 UTC (346d 5h5m ago)
2021-12-20 19:31:38 EET local time at Spárti, Greece [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS