Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from TF5SS - info
Comment: iGate Hamrar
Location: 65°38.85' N 18°06.38' W - locator IP05WP75FJ - show map - static map
2.5 miles South bearing 192° from Akureyri, Northeast, Iceland [?]
25.3 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Dalvík, Northeast, Iceland
44.1 miles East bearing 98° from Sauðárkrókur, Northwest, Iceland
Last position: 2019-09-14 09:47:36 EDT (59d 5h24m ago)
2019-09-14 13:47:36 GMT local time at Akureyri, Iceland [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-14 09:48:31 EDT (59d 5h23m ago)
2019-09-14 13:48:31 GMT local time at Akureyri, Iceland [?]
Project: TF5SS Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.719 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
EffT: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for TF5SS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS