Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR4SWG-1 - info
Comment: I-Gate,Digi info http://svx.greenwave.org.ua U=12.5V, in box T=5.1C
Location: 48°56.08' N 24°45.13' E - locator KN28JW04GH - show map - static map
3.4 km Northeast bearing 65° from Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
4.9 km Southeast bearing 118° from Uhryniv, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
112.8 km Northwest bearing 310° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
113.4 km Southeast bearing 152° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2022-02-24 08:01:27 UTC (90d 21h51m ago)
2022-02-24 10:01:27 EET local time at Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-02-24 08:02:22 UTC (90d 21h50m ago)
2022-02-24 10:02:22 EET local time at Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ukraine [?]
Project: UR4SWG-1Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.600 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 130 Pkt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 90 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 70 Pcnt (TLM: 70 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS