Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA3RRC-1 - info
Comment: Rossmore Radio Club Fill-In Digi 12C 12.5V
Location: 44°07.14' N 77°21.43' W - locator FN14HC78DN - show map - static map
6.7 km South bearing 171° from Belleville, Ontario, Canada [?]
15.8 km Northwest bearing 327° from Prince Edward, Ontario, Canada
109.1 km North bearing 11° from Rochester, Monroe County, New York, United States
121.7 km East bearing 78° from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2022-01-25 14:32:37 UTC (1m13s ago)
2022-01-25 09:32:37 EST local time at Belleville, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-04-03 15:46:07 UTC (661d 22h47m ago)
2020-04-03 11:46:07 EDT local time at Belleville, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 132 (TLM: 132 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 149 (TLM: 149 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 86 (TLM: 86 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 68 (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS