Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA7GFZ-14 - info
Comment: TM-V71A Microsat Exell Power Van
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 49°05.60' N 122°40.65' W - locator CN89PC82QJ - show map - static map
1.9 km West bearing 249° from Langley, British Columbia, Canada [?]
10.8 km East bearing 98° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
36.5 km Southeast bearing 118° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-08-17 08:41:09 UTC (7h19m ago)
2022-08-17 01:41:09 PDT local time at Langley, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-21 11:59:58 UTC (1061d 4h ago)
2019-09-21 04:59:58 PDT local time at Langley, Canada [?]
Altitude: 4 m
Values: Channel 1: 430 (TLM: 430 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 595 (TLM: 595 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS