Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE3MM-1 - info
Comment: Bat=13.7V Temp=24C
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 43°11.71' N 79°17.18' W - locator FN03IE56PU - show map - static map
4.3 km Northwest bearing 317° from St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada [?]
11.2 km Northwest bearing 321° from Thorold, Ontario, Canada
52.2 km Southeast bearing 145° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
57.1 km South bearing 169° from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2022-01-22 15:26:24 UTC (1d 11h55m ago)
2022-01-22 10:26:24 EST local time at St. Catharines, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-22 16:11:23 UTC (1d 11h10m ago)
2022-01-22 11:11:23 EST local time at St. Catharines, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 138 (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 152 (TLM: 152 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 126 (TLM: 126 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 97 (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS