Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE7KU-15 - info
Comment: W2,BCn Port Alberni BC A=003700 147.24+
Location: 49°16.35' N 124°37.77' W - locator CN79QG45LJ - show map - static map
13.0 km East bearing 75° from Port Alberni, British Columbia, Canada [?]
23.0 km West bearing 258° from Parksville, British Columbia, Canada
109.5 km West bearing 272° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
131.1 km Northwest bearing 316° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-01-06 19:13:18 UTC (9d 15h ago)
2022-01-06 11:13:18 PST local time at Port Alberni, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-12-30 02:09:38 UTC (748d 8h4m ago)
2019-12-29 18:09:38 PST local time at Port Alberni, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 406 (TLM: 406 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 594 (TLM: 594 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS