Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2HFF-6 - info
Comment: :/
Location: 34°02.26' S 150°44.24' E - locator QF55IX80LX - show map - static map
606.8 m Southeast bearing 143° from Narellan, Camden, New South Wales, Australia [?]
5.9 km Southeast bearing 114° from Cobbitty, Camden, New South Wales, Australia
45.3 km North bearing 341° from Wollongong, Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
47.3 km Southwest bearing 246° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-07-02 00:46:58 UTC (157d 13h7m ago)
2022-07-02 10:46:58 AEST local time at Narellan, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-24 23:18:21 UTC (590d 14h35m ago)
2021-04-25 09:18:21 AEST local time at Narellan, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.050 Rx Erlang (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 24 count/10m (TLM: 24 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS