Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4AB-13 - info
Comment: VK4AB-13 Located In Ipswich QLD Australia U=14.1V
Location: 27°35.26' S 152°45.30' E - locator QG62JJ08OX - show map - static map
5.1 km Northwest bearing 333° from Eastern Heights, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia [?]
5.6 km North bearing 339° from Raceview, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
30.0 km Southwest bearing 244° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
80.7 km Northwest bearing 304° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-01-19 14:12:15 UTC (4m16s ago)
2022-01-20 00:12:15 AEST local time at Eastern Heights, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-02-27 05:16:21 UTC (326d 9h ago)
2021-02-27 15:16:21 AEST local time at Eastern Heights, Australia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 340 Pkt (TLM: 34 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 90 Pcnt (TLM: 90 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS