Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5RAC-1 - info
Comment: Eyre Pen. Ui-Digi PF75XO @330m
Location: 34°23.56' S 135°57.24' E - locator PF75XO45LS - show map - static map
8.6 miles West bearing 262° from Tumby Bay, Tumby Bay, South Australia, Australia [?]
15.8 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Cummins, Lower Eyre Peninsula, South Australia, Australia
23.5 miles North bearing 11° from Port Lincoln, Port Lincoln, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2018-08-15 08:53:03 EDT (8m43s ago)
2018-08-15 22:23:03 ACST local time at Tumby Bay, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-08-15 08:32:48 EDT (28m58s ago)
2018-08-15 22:02:48 ACST local time at Tumby Bay, Australia [?]
Values: Temp: 14.500 Deg.C (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,0.5,0)
Battery: 13.700 Volts (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
TX: 77 PTT's (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for VK5RAC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS