Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7HRM-2 - info
Comment: W3/TASn Elliot U=13.7V
Location: 41°06.45' S 145°46.13' E - locator QE28VV24GE - show map - static map
12.7 km Southwest bearing 243° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia [?]
13.6 km South bearing 165° from Wynyard, Waratah/Wynyard, Tasmania, Australia
119.9 km West bearing 287° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2022-10-05 19:27:55 UTC (12m53s ago)
2022-10-06 06:27:55 AEDT local time at Burnie, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-05 19:34:50 UTC (5m58s ago)
2022-10-06 06:34:50 AEDT local time at Burnie, Australia [?]
Project: VK7HRM Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 210 Pkt (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 98 Pcnt (TLM: 98 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 94 Pcnt (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS