Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W0ARP-3 - info
Comment: Parker Hylands Elbert County,CO 12.5V 60.9F
Location: 39°29.00' N 104°38.38' W - locator DM79QL35FX - show map - static map
8.4 km North bearing 7° from Ponderosa Park, Elbert County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.7 km East bearing 69° from The Pinery, Douglas County, Colorado, United States
41.0 km Southeast bearing 134° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
73.8 km North bearing 12° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2022-01-21 10:37:08 UTC (3s ago)
2022-01-21 03:37:08 MST local time at Ponderosa Park, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-21 10:33:03 UTC (4m8s ago)
2022-01-21 03:33:03 MST local time at Ponderosa Park, United States [?]
Altitude: 1945 m
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Rx1h: 1290 Pkts (TLM: 129 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx10m: 188 Pkts (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 77 Pcnt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Vin: 12.600 Volts (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS