Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5AUU-1 - info
Comment: Faulkner County ARC (W5AUU) - http://w5auu.org
Location: 35°06.55' N 92°30.66' W - locator EM35RC86QE - show map - static map
6.7 km West bearing 290° from Conway, Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States [?]
17.8 km Southwest bearing 219° from Greenbrier, Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States
43.8 km Northwest bearing 330° from North Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
45.1 km Northwest bearing 333° from Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2021-11-29 14:22:03 UTC (2m2s ago)
2021-11-29 08:22:03 CST local time at Conway, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-29 14:14:00 UTC (10m5s ago)
2021-11-29 08:14:00 CST local time at Conway, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 137 (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 53 (TLM: 53 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 140 (TLM: 140 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS