Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W9AUV - info
Comment: FRRL c4fm/wires-x repeater @ 147.225 +600 ctcss 100.0 W9CEQ/C
Location: 41°50.85' N 88°21.69' W - locator EN51TU63OJ - show map - static map
4.1 km West bearing 266° from Batavia, Kane County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.4 km Northwest bearing 328° from North Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
10.3 km North bearing 340° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
58.9 km West bearing 270° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2021-12-01 21:28:37 UTC (3m19s ago)
2021-12-01 15:28:37 CST local time at Batavia, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-01 21:29:18 UTC (2m38s ago)
2021-12-01 15:29:18 CST local time at Batavia, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 160 Pkt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 68 Pcnt (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
EffTl: 55 Pcnt (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS