Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WB5TZJ - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini / P.S.= 12.7 Volts
Location: 29°22.48' N 100°50.78' W - locator DL99NI89KW - show map - static map
1.4 km West bearing 269° from Val Verde Park, Val Verde County, Texas, United States [?]
5.1 km East bearing 75° from Del Rio, Val Verde County, Texas, United States
11.7 km Northeast bearing 61° from Ciudad Acuña, Coahuila, Mexico
81.5 km Northwest bearing 337° from Piedras Negras, Coahuila, Mexico
Last position: 2022-06-27 08:40:25 UTC (4m ago)
2022-06-27 03:40:25 CDT local time at Val Verde Park, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-07-18 03:13:48 UTC (1075d 5h30m ago)
2019-07-17 22:13:48 CDT local time at Val Verde Park, United States [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.640 Volt (TLM: 160 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 82 Pcnt (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS