Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WB7TUJ-9 - info
Comment: Monitoring 7158 KHz
Location: 33°23.60' N 111°47.58' W - locator DM43CJ44TJ - show map - static map
4.2 km Southeast bearing 139° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
4.5 km North bearing 355° from Gilbert, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
26.8 km East bearing 103° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2021-10-01 01:10:11 UTC (25d 3h26m ago)
2021-09-30 18:10:11 MST local time at Mesa, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-18 02:34:16 UTC (616d 2h2m ago)
2020-02-17 19:34:16 MST local time at Mesa, United States [?]
Altitude: 373 m
Values: Channel 1: 608 (TLM: 608 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS