Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WF5X-12 - info
Comment: APRSIS32 instance :)
Location: 42°38.60' N 83°04.15' W - locator EN82LP14QJ - show map - static map
3.5 km Northwest bearing 303° from Utica, Macomb County, Michigan, United States [?]
4.3 km Southwest bearing 224° from Shelby, Macomb County, Michigan, United States
34.7 km North bearing 357° from Detroit, Wayne County, Michigan, United States
116.0 km North bearing 20° from Toledo, Lucas County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2022-09-14 21:16:51 UTC (11d 9h37m ago)
2022-09-14 17:16:51 EDT local time at Utica, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-14 21:31:10 UTC (11d 9h22m ago)
2022-09-14 17:31:10 EDT local time at Utica, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS