Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WIDE1-1 - info
Comment: 144.390 MHZ APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 33°59.48' N 80°24.96' W - locator EM93TX07BW - show map - static map
10.4 km North bearing 18° from Cane Savannah, Sumter County, South Carolina, United States [?]
10.5 km Northwest bearing 319° from Sumter, Sumter County, South Carolina, United States
57.0 km East bearing 91° from Columbia, Richland County, South Carolina, United States
117.8 km Southeast bearing 152° from Rock Hill, York County, South Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-05-20 20:20:36 UTC (1d 1h55m ago)
2022-05-20 16:20:36 EDT local time at Cane Savannah, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-03 09:23:52 UTC (18d 12h51m ago)
2022-05-03 05:23:52 EDT local time at Cane Savannah, United States [?]
Values: Battery: 12.220 Volts (TLM: 12.220 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 40 Deg.C (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS