Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 146.610IN - info
Source callsign: W9LRT-3
Comment: 146.610MHz T131 -060 R20m K9JSI/R LaPorte IN
Location: 41°39.39' N 86°45.99' W - locator EN61OP87AN - show map
6.3 km Northwest bearing 324° from LaPorte, LaPorte County, Indiana, United States [?]
9.0 km Southeast bearing 121° from Trail Creek, LaPorte County, Indiana, United States
76.3 km East bearing 106° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
110.3 km East bearing 82° from Joliet, Will County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2024-06-25 13:06:46 UTC (17s ago)
2024-06-25 08:06:46 CDT local time at LaPorte, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-10-23 13:37:30 UTC (245d 23h29m ago)
2023-10-23 08:37:30 CDT local time at LaPorte, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 489 (TLM: 489 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 610 (TLM: 610 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS