Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 1RI235-10 - info
Comment: iGATE APRS CB PKT 1k2 27.235FM @ https://www.QRZCB.io
Location: 42°31.87' N 12°53.29' E - locator JN62KM67OL - show map
3.2 km Northeast bearing 59° from Rivodutri, Provincia di Rieti, Latium, Italy [?]
3.3 km North bearing 0° from Poggio Bustone, Provincia di Rieti, Latium, Italy
76.3 km Southeast bearing 148° from Perugia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy
78.2 km Northeast bearing 25° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
Last position: 2024-01-14 02:29:25 UTC (183d 3h20m ago)
2024-01-14 03:29:25 CET local time at Rivodutri, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-01-07 16:34:38 UTC (189d 13h15m ago)
2024-01-07 17:34:38 CET local time at Rivodutri, Italy [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 7.500 Volt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 480 Pkt (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 128 Pcnt (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS